GH and a simple melody

Standard

I’ve been clearing things off my desk and computer at work – quite an odd process to be honest. It feels a little eerie removing things from this little cubicle that’s become ‘home’ for 8.5 hours a day over the last two years. But anyway, that’s for another post.

Whilst clearing things out, I stumbled across one of my favourite pictures of GH. Anyone who knows him will agree that this pic is just “so him”. And often when I look at it – once my heart has settled back into my chest (yes, GH has that effect on me) – I think to myself that this is how life should be – lying in the tall grass, at peace, listening to nature and a simple melody 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

