Men vs. Women

Standard

Relationships throw you slap-bang in the middle of the Men vs. Women War. You start to realise just how different these two forms of the human species are, and you’re sometimes confronted with things that make your jaw drop.

But I’m learning to have fun with the differences and not to (ever) expect that men and women are the same in every regard.

Today Mani and I were emailing back and forth about some stuff, and true to my womanly nature, my emotions littered some of the emails. The result – he sent me a graph indicating what my emotions are like. I reacted by creating and sending him a graph too. And so I present to you two graphs that indicate the differences in the emotions on men and women 🙂 :

The Emotions of Women

 

The Emotions of Men

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

